Rallies & Events

              

 

Aug
13
Date: Saturday 13th Aug 2022  11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Melbourne
Details: Hot Dog Saturday  Read More...
Aug
20
Date: Saturday 20th Aug 2022  11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Mystery Ride  Read More...
Sep
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Sep 2022  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Come along to Harley Heaven for a social Satd’y morning with your Oz HOG mates.  Read More...
Sep
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Sep 2022  12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: Welcome Ride  Read More...
Sep
4
Date: Sunday 4th Sep 2022  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: September Chapter Ride  Read More...
Sep
8
Date: Thursday 8th Sep 2022  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: September Chapter Meeting  Read More...
Sep
17
Date: Saturday 17th Sep 2022  11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: mystery ride  Read More...
Sep
24
Date: Saturday 24th Sep 2022  9:00 AM - Monday 26th Sep 2022  10:00 AM
Details: WA State Rally 2022 24 - 26 September Katanning Country Club Hosted by Perth H.O.G. Chapter  Read More...
Sep
30
Date: Friday 30th Sep 2022  9:00 AM - Sunday 2nd Oct 2022  2:00 PM
Details: The inaugural annual National Thunder Motorcycle Rally will be held across the October Long weekend in 2022.  Read More...
Oct
1
Date: Saturday 1st Oct 2022  9:00 AM - Sunday 2nd Oct 2022  10:00 AM
Details: Come and celebrate Cape York H.O.G. Chapter's 30th birthday in beautiful Cairns in October.  Read More...
Oct
1
Date: Saturday 1st Oct 2022  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Come along to Harley Heaven for a social Satd’y morning with your Oz HOG mates.  Read More...
Oct
1
Date: Saturday 1st Oct 2022  12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: welcome ride  Read More...
Oct
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Oct 2022  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: October Chapter Ride  Read More...
Oct
6
Date: Thursday 6th Oct 2022  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: October Chapter Meeting  Read More...
Oct
15
Date: Saturday 15th Oct 2022  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Come along to Harley Heaven for a social Satd’y morning with your Oz HOG mates.  Read More...
Oct
15
Date: Saturday 15th Oct 2022  11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Mystery Ride  Read More...
Nov
5
Date: Saturday 5th Nov 2022  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Come along to Harley Heaven for a social Satd’y morning with your Oz HOG mates.  Read More...
Nov
5
Date: Saturday 5th Nov 2022  12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: welcome ride  Read More...
Nov
6
Date: Sunday 6th Nov 2022  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: November Director Around the Bay  Read More...
Nov
10
Date: Thursday 10th Nov 2022  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: November Chapter Meeting  Read More...
Nov
13
Date: Sunday 13th Nov 2022  9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Join Yarra Valley Chapter for their 9th Annual Poker Run.  Read More...
Nov
18
Date: Friday 18th Nov 2022  9:00 AM - Sunday 20th Nov 2022  10:00 AM
Details: HOG's in the Grampians  Read More...
Nov
19
Date: Saturday 19th Nov 2022  11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: mystery ride  Read More...
Dec
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Dec 2022  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Come along to Harley Heaven for a social Satd’y morning with your Oz HOG mates.  Read More...
Dec
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Dec 2022  12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: welcome ride  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Sunday 4th Dec 2022  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: December Chapter Ride  Read More...
Dec
8
Date: Thursday 8th Dec 2022  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: December Chapter Meeting  Read More...
Dec
10
Date: Saturday 10th Dec 2022  12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Reservoir
Details: Oz HOG Family Xmas Party  Read More...
Dec
21
Date: Wednesday 21st Dec 2022  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Twilight Dinner Ride with Yarra Valley HOG  Read More...
Feb
10
Date: Friday 10th Feb 2023  9:00 AM - Sunday 12th Feb 2023  10:00 AM
Location: Jindabyne
Details: When like minded people come together as one, no matter what brand of steel horse motorcycle you ride. Steel Horse Snowy Rally in February 2023 in Jindabyne, NSW. In support of the Zaidee's Rainbow charity.  Read More...
Feb
17
Date: Friday 17th Feb 2023  9:00 AM - Sunday 19th Feb 2023  6:00 PM
Location: Strahan
Details: Bust 'n' Out Wild West Ride Rally  Read More...

Event Calendar
August 2022
More >>
06 Social Satd’y
06 Welcome Day
07 August Chapter Ride
11 August Chapter Meeting
13 Hot Dog Saturday
September 2022
More >>
03 Social Satd’y
03 Welcome Day
04 September Chapter Ride
08 September Chapter Meeting
17 Mystery Ride
October 2022
More >>
01 Cape York 30th Birthday Rally 2022
01 Social Satd’y
01 Welcome Day
02 October Chapter Ride
06 October Chapter Meeting
November 2022
More >>
05 Social Satd’y
05 Welcome Day
06 November Directors Ride
10 November Chapter Meeting
13 YVC 9th Annual Poker Run
December 2022
More >>
03 Social Satd’y
03 Welcome Day
04 December Chapter Ride
08 December Chapter Meeting
10 Oz HOG Family Xmas Party
January 2023
February 2023
10 Steel Horse Snowy Rally
17 BUST ‘N’ OUT WILD WEST RIDE RALLY
March 2023
April 2023
May 2023
June 2023
July 2023