Oz HOG Committee

     Primary Officers 

Pat

sky Ross Willo 2020
Director Assistant Director    Secretary  Treasurer 
Pat O'Malley   Skye Page   Ross Lloyd       Mark Williamson
0400 167 100 0409 966 804   0407 301 005
director@ozhog.com.au  assistantdirector@ozhog.com.au  secretary@ozhog.com.au   treasurer@ozhog.com.au   

                         

     Secondary Officers 

Felicity

andrew andrew Garvo
Ladies Of Harley  Webmaster  Photographer   Memberships Officer 
Feliciey Massam    Andrew Phelan Andrew Phelan  John Garvin
  0414 350 105     
loh@ozhog.com.au  webmaster@ozhog.com.au photographer@ozhog.com.au  memberships@ozhog.com.au
Lauren   Barney - HRC

Ross

Merchandise Officer Activities Officer   Head Road Captain    Editor 
 Lauren Tickle  Jo Sideris   Barney Wempe  Ross Lloyd   
    0439 591 972   
merchandise@ozhog.com.au  activities@ozhog.com.au    roadcaptain@ozhog.com.au editor@ozhog.com.au 

Barney - HRC

     
Safety Officer Historian     
Barney Wempe Peter Ramsey    
 0439 591 972      
safetyofficer@ozhog.com.au historian@ozhog.com.au    

                                                                    

     Committee Members   

Marcus

Image    
  Ordinary Member    Ordinary Member    
Marcus Wharram   Johnny  Acedo    
       
  bbq@ozhog.com.au