Ozhog Committee

     Primary Officers 

Pat

sky   Willo 2020
Director Assistant Director    Secretary  Treasurer 
Pat O'Malley   Skye Page   Ross Lloyd       Mark Williamson
0400167100 0409966804   0407 301 005
director@ozhog.com.au  assistantdirector@ozhog.com.au  Secretary@ozhog.com.au   treasurer@ozhog.com.au   

                         

     Secondary Officers 

Felicity

andrew   Garvo
Ladies Of Harley  Webmaster  Photographer   Memberships Officer 
Feliciey Massam    Andrew Phelan Andrew Phelan  John Garvin
  0414350105     
loh@ozhog.com.au  webmaster@ozhog.com.au photographer@ozhog.com.au  memberships@ozhog.com.au
    Barney - HRC

Ross

Merchandise Officer Activities Officer   Head Road Captain    Editor 
 Lauren Tickle  Jo Sideris   Barney Wempe  Ross Lloyd   
    0439591972   
merchandise@ozhog.com.au  activities@ozhog.com.au    roadcaptain@ozhog.com.au editor@ozhog.com.au 

Barney - HRC

     
Safety Officer Historian     
Barney Wempe Peter Ramsey    
 0439591972      
safetyofficer@ozhog.com.au historian@ozhog.com.au    

                                                                    

     Committee Members   

Marcus

     
  Ordinary Member    Ordinary Member    
Marcus Wharram   Johnney  Acedo